A Half-Price Hunt Sale!

As Leah Hultenschmidt writes in her Romantic Reads blog (and if you haven’t subscribed yet, it’s a great way to keep up with Dorchester’s romance authors and to get the inside scoop on what’s going on in the romance industry), October just has to be the perfect month for vampires, shape-shifting cats, ghosts and anything else that go bump in the night.


Dorchester’s October releases include Nina Bang’s MY WICKED VAMPIRE and Jana Deleon’s MISCHIEF IN MUDBUG–there are sample reads on Leah’s blog.

I’m excited, too, that she has my debut listed (as hot! woot!) and, better yet for all of us still waiting for the economy to deal us a better hand, my book THE HUNT is on sale from Dorchester’s own site for $3.50 for a limited time!

And, since I personally believe the Christmas holidays can NEVER start too early (yes, I start my Christmas shopping on December 26th every year), I’m looking forward to getting my hands on their holiday anthologies. A CHRISTMAS BALL has historical tales of seduction from the holiday shindig at Hartwell House and SANTA, HONEY has contemporary tales from three of my personal favorites: Sandra Hill, Kate Angell, and Joy Nash.

~ by Anne Marsh on September 30, 2009.

 
