Guest Blogging at Fresh Fiction!

I’m guest-blogging today over at FreshFiction.com. My topic is making lemonade out of lemons– or how I turned being laid off from my dream job into writing and selling my first book. If you’re interested, come check it out! I’m also giving away a signed comment to one person who comments on the blog post.

~ by Anne Marsh on October 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “Guest Blogging at Fresh Fiction!”

  1. HI Anne
    I was at Writerspace and it was great meeting you, I’ll try finding your book at the store since I love shifters.

  2. Hi I am the romance contact for the Borders Books thet I work for I found your book when I was helping the RPL people unbox books. I just started it and love it I will be recomending it to my customers. Thank you for bringing somthing new to shifters.

Leave a Reply

 
