Dorchester Author Live Chat at Coffee Time Romance!

A bunch of us Dorchester authors will be doing a live chat over at Coffee Time Romance on Tuesday, November 10th. We’d love it if you stopped by to chat with us! Our numbers include Barbara Monajem, M-C Bourque and Christie Craig, plus Nina Bangs has promised to stop by. Christie and Nina have had very successful careers with Dorchester, but the rest of us are newbies, so this could be a fun opportunity if you have questions about what getting your feet wet in NY publishing is really like! We’re also going to be offering prizes– signed copies and electronic ARCs and the like.

November 10th, 2010
9 PM EST/8 PM CST/6 PM PST
http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ctr_chat.htm

Advertisements

~ by Anne Marsh on November 8, 2009.

One Response to “Dorchester Author Live Chat at Coffee Time Romance!”

  1. Anne, I had a great time chatting tonight!! I have THE HUNT right here to read with me soon! Congrats on the great review in RT too and hope it brings a bunch more readers to you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: