New Cover for Viking’s Orders–And Free!

Spring fever hit this week, so I decided to do a little re-decorating… and now VIKING’S ORDERS has a new cover! This is a super-sexy novella (about 110 pages) featuring some of my favorite things: a hot warrior hero who shapeshifts, a kick-a** heroine, and a really, really good time in bed. In fact, one Viking warrior was so good that I decided to take a little walk on the naughty side and give my heroine TWO heroes to play with… the book has a smoking hot menage scene as well. Definitely naughtier than my Smoke Jumpers!

Which cover do you like better? Green and feral? Or dark and broody?

VikingsOrders_150 Anne Marsh - Viking's Orders

If you’re curious, the book will be free on Amazon on May 1st and 2nd.

~ by Anne Marsh on April 27, 2013.

 
